Pastoral Team

Rev. Gregory Bach
  Rev. Eric Andriot   Msgr. William Neuhaus
         
Rev. Gregory Bach
Pastor
gbach1964@gmail.com
  Rev. Eric Andriot
Parochial Vicar
eandriot@sthenryel.com
  Msgr. William Neuhaus
Retired
In Residence
         
Jack Alexander   Michael Lyman   Patrick Mason
         
Jack Alexander
Deacon
jalexander@sthenryel.com
  Michael Lyman
Deacon
deaconmikelyman1@gmail.com
  Patrick Mason
Music Director
patrickgmason@yahoo.com

Parish Staff

Don Bodner   Michelle Braun   Kris Staverman
  Kristina Goodridge
             
Don Bodner
Parish Business Manager
dbodner@sthenryel.com
  Michelle Braun
Secretary
mbraun@sthenryel.com
  Kris Staverman
Media Coodinator
kstaverman@gmail.com
  Kristina Goodridge
VIRTUS Coordinator
kgoodridge@sthenryel.com

Maintenance Staff

Steve Montgomery   George Vest
     
Steve Montgomery
Director of Maintenance
smontgomery@sthenryel.com
  George Vest
Facilities Specialist
gvest@sthenryel.com

Religious Education

Confraternity of
Christian Doctrine

      Rite of Christian
Initiation of Adults

Confraternity of Christian Doctrine (CCD)       Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults
Fr. Eric Andriot
eandriot@sthenryel.com
      Margaret Hamblin
mmh1804@gmail.com

Pat Pope
bob62538@aol.com


















Parish Committee Chairpersons

Ian Addington
Parish Council
iaddington@twc.com
  Ryan Bihl
Finance Council
watermobihl@yahoo.com
  Chris Price
Education Commission
cprice.pec@gmail.com


 
 
 CONNECT WITH ST. HENRY CATHOLIC CHURCH
 
 

Copyright © 2018. St. Henry Catholic Church. All Rights Reserved