Pastoral Team

staff    staff
staff    staff
Rev. Gregory Bach 
Pastor
gbach1964@gmail.com
  Rev. Eric Andriot
Parochial Vicar
eandriot@sthenryel.com
 
Msgr. William Neuhaus

Retired
In Residence

 
  Rev. Jack Alexander
Deacon
jalexander@sthenryel.com

staff
  Patrick Mason 
Music Director
patrickgmason@yahoo.com

Parish Staff

staff
  staff



staff
 
  staff
Don Bodner
Parish Business Manager
dbodner@sthenryel.com
  Michelle Braun 
Secretary
mbraun@sthenryel.com
  Steve Montgomery
Director of Maintenance
smontgomery@sthenryel.com
  Kris Staverman
Media Coordinator
kstaverman@gmail.com


Religious Education
  

Confraternity of
Christian Doctrine (CCD)

staff

Fr. Eric Andriot
eandriot@sthenryel.com
Rite of Christian
Initiation of Adults

staff

Margaret Hamblin

mmh1804@gmail.com

Pat Pope
bob62538@aol.com
Middle School
Youth Group
 staff
Fr. Greg Bach
gbach1964@gmail.com

Parish Committee Chairpersons

Mike Beeghly
Parish Council
mbeeghly@isginc.net
  Ryan Bihl
Finance Council
watermobihl@yahoo.com
  Tim Kappes
Education Commission
tjk@impartllc.com
 
 
 
 CONNECT WITH ST. HENRY CATHOLIC CHURCH
 
 

Copyright © 2017. St. Henry Catholic Church. All Rights Reserved